Foto del campeggio
Il campeggio Delle Rose è dotato di 46 piazzole itineranti e di 10 piazzole stanziali. In bassa stagione, nel periodo 31-03-2018 - 07-07-2018 e 25-08-2018 - 03-11-2018, è possibile soggiornare a soli €15,- a notte in una delle 46 piazzole itineranti del Campeggio Delle Rose di Isolabona (Imperia).
Accogliente camping per famiglie in campagna. Ottimi servizi igienici. Piscina e vasca per bambini. La struttura si trova vicino al mare e fa da ottima base per escursioni verso i paesini in montagna e i centri turistici sul mare.
Periodo di accettazione
Vantaggi per andare in campeggio anche in bassa stagione? Ordina la CampingCard ACSI
31 CampingCard ACSI accettata
31 Campeggio aperto / CampingCard ACSI non accettata
31 Campeggio chiuso
31 Il tuo periodo di vacanza
Informazioni dettagliate sul campeggio
Valutazione media: 7,9Aggiungi un giudizio
- Servizi igienici
- Rapporto qualità/prezzo
- Accoglienza bambini
- Attrezzature sportive
- Cibi e bevande
A really lucky find, for overnight en route from Tuscany to South of France. After finding the Ventimiglia site closed we found our way to Delle Rose 20/30 min into the hills and how pleased we were. Friendly and accommodating reception. Beautiful surroundings. Level site. Facilities very good. Warm showers within charges. No complaints. I will put this site in my favourites for future use.
This was our first experience of an Italian campsite so have held back on submitting this review until we’d visited a couple of others to compare the standard. After coming here via a couple of excellent French sites it was a disappointment and similarly we’ve seen much better sites in Italy since our visit here. We knew the pool and bar restaurant wouldn’t be open in May but we weren’t expecting building work which created quite a large amount of noise during the day and general untidiness around the site. The pitches were small and the whole area was unkempt. It didn\\\'t look like much preparation had been done for the season and that most of the tidying up was being left until after the building work was completed. It looks like it has been really well run in the past at some stage but needs work to bring it back to a reasonable standard. Maybe things will have improved by high season. There was work going on to build more terraces at the back of the site and a lot of new planting was being done around the pool which should look very nice when completed. There is also a new entrance road which should alleviate some of the access problems reported in earlier reviews. The showers are very small and it required some ingenuity to keep clothes dry whilst showering but there was plenty of hot water. The rest of the facilities seemed inadequate for the number of ploits. The mens facilities were locked at one stage with no explanation and everyone had to use the womens. Staff were friendly. The overall experience wasn’t helped by our camper being invaded by ants whilst we were there. We bougtht ant powder and this helped keep them at bay. Wifi wasn’t great – only really got a reliable connection when sat at the side of the pool. Location is very good for exploration of this area and there’s a good walking path down to Isolabona. Information available and offered in the campsite on the local area was none existent. We really liked the 25km cycle path (road really) from Ospedaletti to San Lorenzo, which has been created along the old railway line, which was smooth and well used and a great way to see the coast. The campsite was quiet (not many guests) except for the explosion of croaking frogs in the hillside above (not a problem) and the previously mentioned building noise – pneumatic drill was the worst! We got a reasonable sized pitch but many of the others were small..
Dear Ian & Julie,
Thank you for your time writing the review and giving us feedback.
We are sorry our building activities weren’t done by the time you visited our campsite. We are developing the campsite, working hard to improve our services. Unfortunately the work was delayed due to unforeseen circumstances. Now that the work is done it looks beautiful, as you had already foreseen.
We’re happy to hear you’ve enjoyed the area - the walking path over the hill leading to the village of Isolabona is indeed something our guests shouldn’t forget to try!
Apart from the cycle path from Ospedaletti to San Lorenzo al mare that you mentioned, there is also a beautiful cycle path through our own Nervia Valley, from the village of Dolceacqua to Camporosso near the coast.
We do hope you would like to come back someday to see the improvement that
we’ve realised on the campsite. We will be happy to tell you more about everything this beautiful area has to offer.
Casmping Delle Rose has a fabulous swimming pool and toilet facilities; the showers are adequate and well decorated in mosaic but would be better with hooks to hang articles on etc. The pitches are of a reasonable size with electric hook, water has to be collected from the washing area, a few water stand pipes would be appreciated. A good place to stay if visiting the Italian and French Riviera\'s. The family who run Delle Rose were friendly and helpful. A short video I have made can be seen on YouTube \"Camping Delle Rose\"
Thank you for your respond and kind words.
We believe we can always approve our service and facilities, feedback from our guests is appreciated. The environment in which the campsite is located has a lot to offer with both the mountains and the Mediterranean Sea nearby.
We would like to see you again, you are welcome.
Beware this campsite is not ready for occupation. Both motorhomes bottomed on the access road and all pitches are difficult to get on to, luckily no damage for us but we saw plenty of eveidence of damaged caravans and one poor guy lost part of his bumper. The facilities are badly thought out and allthough the showers are new they are less than 1 sqm and very difficult to use without soaking everything. The emptying facilities are poor and incomplete. The hookups are very poor. The area is lovely the wifi works and the welcome friendly but maybe leave it for this year.
Dear friends of Camping Delle Rose, On behalf of the Cortelli family and staff we would like to thank you for visiting us in Val Nervia and choosing our campsite for your stay. We’re always interested to hear what the guests have to say and would like to continue making improvements to our service. We are planning to build a new entrance for the new season, and improve the toilets and showers building. Thanks again for your feedback, we hope to see you in the future. Lorenzo
- Periodo di apertura
- 31-03-2018 fino al 04-11-2018
- 1 ha
- Numero posti itineranti
- 46 (30 - 80m2)
- Numero di piazzole per camper
- Numero posti annuali fissi
* Le attrezzature e i servizi in grassetto non sono compresi nel prezzo del pernottamento e vanno quindi pagati a parte. (Quanto sopra non significa che le attrezzature e i servizi non in grassetto siano gratuiti!)
Attrezzature e servizi più richiesti
Regolamento del campeggio
Lavaggio biancheria/stoviglie, cucina
Mangiare, bere e generi alimentari
Da affittare/noleggiare in campeggio o nelle vicinanze
Sport e giochi
Attività ricreative (adulti)
Terreno e vegetazione
Posizione del campeggio
Indirizzo & Percorso
Volete prenotare il campeggio Campeggio Delle Rose o oppure saperne di più? Potete farlo usando i seguenti dati oppure tramite il sito del campeggio.
Campeggio Delle Rose
Regione Prati Gonter 4
18035 / Isolabona
Scarica le coordinate GPS
Seleziona il tuo navigatore:
A10, uscita Ventimiglia, verso strada principale su Aurelia. Attraversare Ventimiglia e alla rotonda di Nervia prendere Strada Provinciale 64 in Val Nervia. Camping a destra 2 km dopo Isolabona. Seguire i cartelli e non il navigatore!
Mostra sulla cartina
Il tempo in questo campeggio
Previsioni del tempo
25 / 06
26 / 06
27 / 06
28 / 06
29 / 06
30 / 06
01 / 07
|Direzione del vento||SO||N||S||S||N||NO||S|
|Forza del vento||2||3||3||2||2||2||3|
Media delle temperature
Richiesta di informazioni
CampingCard ACSI invia la tua richiesta di informazioni al "Campeggio Delle Rose".
Attenzione: stai inviando un modulo di richiesta informazioni. Con questo modulo non è possibile effettuare prenotazioni. Sarai contattato direttamente dal campeggio; CampingCard ACSI non ha nessuna possibilità di intervenire.